Go Cedar Rapids

Noelridge Park Farmer’s Market

4900 Council Street NE
Cedar Rapids, IA

Add To Itinerary

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, May 26 2017

May

26

2017

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, May 26
  • Monday, May 29
  • Wednesday, May 31
  • Friday, June 2
  • Monday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Friday, June 9
  • Monday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Friday, June 16

The Cedar Rapids Parks & Recreation Department will open the Noelridge Farmers’ Market on May 1. The Noelridge Farmers’ Market is located on the corner of Collins Road and Council Street NE. It is open Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays from 4:00 - 6:00 p.m. through Friday, October 13. (The Noelridge Market will be closed on May 29 and September 4.)

Plants, cut flowers, fresh fruits and vegetables, doggie treats, poultry, eggs, honey, baked goods and crafts are available at the market. The Noelridge Market is certified by the Iowa State Agriculture Department to accept IFMNP checks from the WIC Program and the Senior Farmers’ Market Nutrition Program. For information about Senior Farmers’ Market checks, call 319-398-5559.

Call Teresa at the Cedar Rapids Parks & Recreation Department, 319-286-5763, for more information.