Hawkeye Downs

Bingo at Hawkeye Downs

4400 6th St SW
Cedar Rapids, IA

Add To Itinerary

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, November 18 2017

November

18

2017

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, November 18
  • Friday, November 24
  • Saturday, November 25
  • Friday, December 1
  • Saturday, December 2
  • Friday, December 8
  • Saturday, December 9
  • Friday, December 15
  • Saturday, December 16
  • Friday, December 22

Bingo

Hawkeye Downs is pleased to offer Bingo twice a week throughout the year. Hawkeye Downs Bingo features a variety of games and jackpots in a comfortable climate-controlled environment.
Hawkeye Downs Bingo offers a full service concession area featuring a variety of your favorite foods and beverages.Make plans to join your friends at Hawkeye Downs Bingo each Friday and Saturday!FRIDAYS-GAMES BEGIN AT at 6:30PMSATURDAYS-GAMES BEGIN AT 6:30PMThe Bingo Hall boasts seating for 500 people, a full concession stand (including beer), clean restrooms and an attached heated Auction Hall if you need even more space!