Brucemore, National Historic Site And Cultural Center

Holiday Mansion Tours

Location: Brucemore, A National Trust Historic Site
Time: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
2160 Linden Dr. SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, December 14 2018

December

14

2018

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Friday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 26
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Friday, December 28
  • Saturday, December 29

Holiday Mansion Tours

During the holiday season, Brucemore is a sight to be seen. With thirteen trees and garlands galore, the mansion is decked out on all four floors. Visitors will enjoy the seasonal splendor of glowing trees, a dining room set for Christmas dinner, stunning mantel arrangements, the lush garland adornment of the grand staircase, and other seasonal cheer throughout the mansion. 

New in 2018 - Advance ticketing! Tickets on sale November 1, 2018.

Tour Hours:

Wednesday - Saturday: 10 am, 11 am, 12 pm, 1 pm, 2 pm, 3 pm